202,2nd floor Administrative/Superintendent Bldg Cama and Albless Hospital, Mahapalika Marg Mumbai - 400001









No image  202,2nd floor  Administrative/Superintendent Bldg  Cama and Albless Hospital, Mahapalika Marg  Mumbai - 400001
No image  2222620376
No image  02222620376
No image  mahacucouncil@gmail.com
No image  https://www.mahacucouncil.org/

Working Hrs : 10:00 AM TO 06:00 PM

Document verification time : 10 AM to 4 PM

ALL  Sunday & 2nd and 4th Saturdays  Holiday

                                                 Public Holidays List 2024



Sr. No.HolidayDateDay
1 Republic Day 26th January Friday
2 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti 19th February Monday
3 Mahashivratri 8th March Friday
4 Holi (2nd Day) Dhulivandan      25th March Monday
5 Good Friday 29th March Friday
6 Gudhi Padwa 9th April Tuesday
7 Ramzan-Eid 11th April Sunday
8 Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar jayanti 14th April Wednesday
9 Ram navmi 17th April Thursday
10 Buddha Pournima 23th May Thursday
11 Bakri Eid 17th July Monday
12 Parsi New Year(Shahenshani) 14th August Wednesday
13 Moharum 19st August Thursday
14 Ganesh Chaturthi 7th September Saturday
15 Id-E-Milad 16th September Monday
16 Dasara 12th October Saturday
17 Diwali (Amavasaya) 1th November Friday
18 Diwali (Bali Pratipada) 2th November Saturday
19 Bhaubeej 3th November Sunday
20 Guru Nanak Jayanti 15th November Friday